Contacts

last updated: 2020-03-20

3B's Research Group,
I3Bs - Research Institute on Biomaterials, Biodegradables and Biomimetics of University of Minho,
University of Minho,

Headquarters of the European Institute of Excellence on Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine,

Avepark - Parque de Ciência e Tecnologia
Zona Industrial da Gandra
4805-017 Barco GMR - Portugal

Tel: +351 253 510 900
Fax: +351 253 510 909
email: info@i3bs.uminho.pt

 

GPS: 41.5080652, -8.3347227
Open on google maps

NOTICE


(published on March 20 and currently applicable)

In the current circumstances of suspension of general activities across UMinho, I3Bs and its subunits are operating under a regime of non-presential attendance, maintaining only essential research activity and support to the infrastructure. Therefore, any matter must be dealt exclusively by email.

A list of email contacts of the various offices of I3Bs/3B’s can be found below: 

 

General contact:

Tel.: 253 510 900 | E-mail: info@i3bs.uminho.pt

Management Team:

Tel.: 253 510 900 | E-mail: mt@i3bs.uminho.pt

Adriana Ferreira: adriana.ferreira@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ana Guerra: ana.guerra@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ariana Santos: ariana.santos@i3bs.uminho.pt

Joana Bastos: joana.bastos@i3bs.uminho.pt

Mary Vieira: mary.vieira@i3bs.uminho.pt

Sónia Gonçalves: sonia.goncalves@i3bs.uminho.pt

Telmo Santos: telmo.santos@i3bs.uminho.pt

Virgínia Araújo: virginia.araujo@i3bs.uminho.pt

 

Support & Technicians Team

Tel.: 253 510 910 | E-mail: tec@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ana Araújo: ana.araujo@i3bs.uminho.pt

Ana Soares: ana.soares@i3bs.uminho.pt

Elsa Ribeiro: eribeiro@i3bs.uminho.pt

Liliana Gomes: lgomes@i3bs.uminho.pt

Paula Sol: paula.sol@i3bs.uminho.pt

Teresa Oliveira: teresaoliveira@i3bs.uminho.pt

 

Informatic & Infrastructure Support

Filipe Ribeiro

E-mail: fribeiro@i3bs.uminho.pt

I3Bs Presidency:

Tel: 253 510 927 | E-mail: sec@i3bs.uminho.pt;

I3Bs UO Secretary:

Ariana Santos

Tel.: 253 510 927 | E-mail: ariana.santos@i3bs.uminho.pt

 

 

Back to top